SIDDAGANGA MEDICAL COLLEGE & RESEARCH INSTITUTE, TUMAKURU ANTI GENDER HARASSMENT COMMITTEE

| Sl. | Name | Department & | Position in the | |
|-----|---------------------|--|-----------------|------------|
| No. | | Designation | Committee | Phone No. |
| | Dr. Shalini M | Principal and Professor, Dept of General | Chairman | 9448658840 |
| 1. | DI. Silalili W | Medicine | Citalillian | 9440030040 |
| 2. | Dr.Niranjana Murthy | Medical Superintendent, Professor, Dept of Pathology | Member | 9844153301 |
| 3 | Dr. Nalina T | Professor, Dept of General Medicine | Member | 9964152370 |
| 4 | Dr. Shilpa M | Professor Dept of Physiology | Member | 9886706424 |
| 5 | Dr. Archana B J | Professor Dept of Anatomy | Member | 9901298170 |
| 6 | Dr.Hema K R | Associate Professor Dept of OBG | Member | 9632011974 |
| 7 | Dr Sowmya P | Assistant Professor Dept of Pathology | Member | 9642179323 |
| 8 | Dr.Kavitha B S | Associate Professor Dept of Physiology | Convener | 9739665776 |

SIDDAGANGA MEDICAL COLLEGE & RESEARCH INSTITUTE, TUMAKURU

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

| S1. No. | Name | Department & Designation | Position in the Committee | Phone no and email ID |
|------------|------------------------|--|---------------------------|---|
| 1. | Dr. Shalini M | Principal and Professor, Dept of General Medicine | Chairman | 9448658840 principal@smcri.ed u.in |
| 2 | Dr. Niranjana Murthy B | Medical Superintendent, Professor, Dept of Pathology | Member | 9844153301 ms@smcri.edu.in |
| 3 | Dr. Paramesh S | Director & Professor & HOD Dept of Anesthesiology | Member | 9886657249 director@smcri.ed u.in |
| 3 | Dr.Chandrashekar N | Professor & HOD Dept of General Surgery | Member | 9448009722 dr_74surgchandra@ yahoo.com |
| 4. | Dr.Asha K R | Professor & HOD Dept of Anatomy | Member | 9886051964 <u>drashakeshavraj@g</u> mail.com |
| 5 | Dr.Shashiraj H K | Professor & HOD Dept of Physiology | Member | 9886486072 shashirajhk@gmail.c om |
| 6 | Dr.Hamsaveena | Professor & HOD Dept of Bio Chemistry | Member | 9845236064 hamsaveena1234@g mail.com |
| 7. | Dr.Kavitha B S | Associate Professor Dept of Physiology Warden Ladies Hostel | Member | 9739665776 <u>kavitha232527@gmai</u> <u>l.com</u> |
| 8. | Dr. Raghunandana R | Associate Professor Department of Bio Chemistry & Warden Boys Hostel | Member | 9482226800 raghufeb14@gmail.c om |
| 9 | | Sub – Inspector Tumakuru | Member | |
| 10 | | I year student | Member | |
| 11 | | I Year Parent | Member | |
| 12. | Dr.Arun Kumar H P | Associate Professor Dept of Physiology | Convenor | 9447784506 muktha900@gmail.c om |

SIDDAGANGA MEDICAL COLLEGE & RESEARCH INSTITUTE, TUMAKURU COLLEGE COUNCIL COMMITTEE

| Sl.No. | Name of the Faculty | Designation |
|--------|--|------------------|
| 1 | Dr.Shalini M, Principal | Chairman |
| 2 | Dr.B.Nirajana Murthy Medical Superintendent | Member |
| 3 | Dr. Paramesh S, Director | Member |
| 4 | Dr. Asha K R Professor & HOD, Dept of Anatomy | Member |
| 5 | Dr.Hamsaveena Prof & Head Dept of Bio-Chemistry | Member |
| 6 | Dr.Kiran T S Assoc Professor Dept of Microbiology | Member |
| 7 | Dr. Prashanth D Assoc Professor Dept of Pharmacology | Member |
| 8 | Dr.Shreedhar N C Professor & HOD,Dept of Forensic Medicine | Member |
| 9 | Dr.Anupama M Asst ProfessorDept of Community Medicine | Member |
| 10 | Dr. Puttaraj K R Prof & HOD, Dept of General Medicine | Member |
| 11 | Dr.Lalitha C Assoc Prof Dept of Dermatology | Member |
| 12 | Dr.Girish Chandra B Asst Professor Dept of Psychiatry | Member |
| 13 | Dr.Sanjeev Managoli Prof & Head Dept of Pediatrics | Member |
| 14 | Dr.Chandrashekar N, Prof & HOD Dept of Surgery | Member |
| 15 | Dr. Mahesh K U Prof & HOD Dept Orthopedics | Member |
| 16 | Dr.Manasa D Asst Prof, Dept of ENT | Member |
| 17 | Dr.Siddalinga Swamy S Asst Professor Dept of Ophthalmology | Member |
| 18 | Dr.Hema K R Assoc Professor Dept of OBG | Member |
| 19 | Dr. Ajith Kumar Reddy Assoc ss Profssor Dept of Radiology | Member |
| 20 | Dr.Shashikiran, Assoc Professor Dept of Anesthesiology | Member |
| 21 | Dr.Prasanna T R Prof & HOD Dept of Dentistry | Member |
| 22 | Dr. Madhu K R, Assoc Prof Dept of Emergency Medicine | Member |
| 23 | Dr.Shashiraj H K, Prof & HOD, Dept of Physiology | Member Secretary |

SIDDAGANGA MEDICAL COLLEGE & RESEARCH INSTITUTE, TUMAKURU MEDICAL EDUCATION UNIT

| Sl. No. | Name | Department & Designation | Designation in the Committee |
|------------|------------------------|--|---------------------------------|
| 1 | Dr. Shalini M | Principal and Professor, Dept of General Medicine | Officer in Charge |
| 2. | Dr. Niranjana Murthy B | Medical Superintendent, Professor, Dept of Pathology | Member |
| 3 | Dr. Chandrashekar N | Professor & HOD, Dept of General Surgery | Member |
| 4 | Dr. Asha K R | Professor & HOD Dept of Anatomy | Member |
| 5 | Dr. Shashiraj H K | Professor & HOD Dept of Physiology | Member |
| 6 | Dr. Vidya H K | Professor Dept of Anatomy | Member |
| 7 | Dr. Shilpa M | Professor Dept of Physiology | Member |
| 8 | Dr. Hema K R | Associate Professor Dept of OBG | Member |
| 9 | Dr. Lakshmi D | Associate Professor Dept of Bio Chemistry | Member |
| 10 | Dr. Arun Kumar H P | Associate Professor Dept of Physiology | Member |
| 11 | Dr. Prashanth D | Associate Professor Dept of Pharmacology | Member |
| 12 | Dr. Hamsaveena | Professor & HOD Dept of Bio Chemistry | Co-Ordinator |

SIDDAGANGA MEDICAL COLLEGE & RESEARCH INSTITUTE, TUMAKURU PHARMACOVIGILANCE COMMITTEE

| S1. No. | Name | Department & Designation | Position in the Committee |
|------------|------------------------------|--|---------------------------|
| 1 | Dr. Shalini M | Principal and Professor, Dept of General Medicine | Chairman |
| 2. | Dr. Niranjana Murthy B | Medical Superintendent, Professor, Dept of Pathology | Member |
| 3 | Dr. Chandrashekar N | Professor & HOD, Dept of General Surgery | Member |
| 4 | Dr. Lalitha C | Associate Professor Dept of Dermatology | Member |
| 5 | Dr. Madhu K R | Associate Professor Dept of Emergency Medicine | Member |
| 6 | Dr. Adarsh H M | Asst Professor Dept of Orthopedics | Member |
| 7 | Dr. Manasvi Chennakeshava | Asst Professor Dept of OBG | Member |
| 8 | Mr. Naganna | Nursing Superintendent | Member |
| 9 | Mr.Shashidhar | Pharmacist | Drug Information Provider |
| 10 | Dr. Prashanth D | Associate Professor Dept of Pharmacology | Member Secretary |